N Blog (2011-08-26 08:12:02) – ‘Departure… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-26 08:12:02)

I guess it has really been a long time.
I’m really sorry.

Yesterday, I had TFM work!!
Then, by the way,

The flag we used at the WG event
Is being put on display!

Again, I saw everyone’s messages that they wrote, and they give me such a warm feeling.

They’re showing it for the rest of August ☆ Everyone, please come and see it. (*ノωノ)

Ahh!
For the Singapore shows, I’ll be separated from Japan. Wait for me! (lll>Å<)・゜・

And everyone in Singapore,
Look forward to me! (*ノωノ)

I love THAT SONG… I really enjoy it. (*ノωノ)

It's really something…!!

I’m off!!

Nevertheless, recently…

Well,

Today…

I forgot my passport.

It was alarming that I forgot it…

It was a real blunder..

Ohh… (・_・、)

Dumb dumb dumb dumb…

I’m sorry, Singapore (lll>Å<)・゜・

Ahhh

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

