N Blog (2011-08-28 18:50:13) – ‘From Singapore’

Original Entry
(2011-08-28 18:50:13)

I’m coming back. (N´∀`)/`

The Singapore shows went really well.
The fans were very energetic. (*ノωノ)

Thank you for the fan letters and presents. I’ll treat them carefully!!

In Singapore I performed Dakishimeraretara. (N´∀`)/`

It was really fun!

By performing it again,
I think I was able to work on my sexy expressions more!!!

Ah!

That’s right!

I’m arriving in Japan.

I’ll send this photo.

Suu-Neko and N-Neko.

Ahh.

As a matter of fact, they’re sisters.

Do you get it? (N´∀`)/`

N-Neko has a younger sister.

Looking back on it, we took a lot of pictures ..(〃ノω’)σ

Ahh!!

In just a little bit

I have to sleep. (Laughs)

Good night.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

