N Blog (2011-08-29 14:10:55) – ‘Good Day ..(〃ノω’)σ’

Original Entry
(2011-08-29 14:10:55)

Hey

It’s Nacchi. Today I had a recording. (*ノωノ)

It’s before my lunch. (N´∀`)/`

What I will eat (*ノωノ)

Troubles me. (lll>ÅÅ<)・゜・

The first photo we took is up there…

It's of our faces…

Yesterday, those called

Suu-Neko and N-Neko took a picture. (N´∀`)/`

Haha

Well,

I'll go for it today. And I'll upload this picture as a present. ..(〃ノω')σ

Many people wanted it.

Today is

The Bath Time version. ..(〃ノω')σ

Single-word comment.

This was really hard to take. (Laughs)

Today, Fighting!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

