N Blog (2011-08-31 17:41:06) – ‘Comment Return ..(〃ノω’)σ’

Original Entry
(2011-08-31 17:41:06)

Rappappa Shitenno-san

If you’d like, please let me teach me what you treasure. (^O^)

Work hard for a Kobe Summer Tour (^O^)

My treasures are… Fan letters and a signed Akina Minami photobook. (*^^*)
I’ll work hard at the tour! Are you going?

AKD-san

You have those earrings?? (Laughs)
Cute (^O^☆♪

Ahh! Surely wear them!! (Laughs)
AKD-san is nice \(//∇//)\

Rinkuru-san

Seeing Nacchi’s relaxed figure
Shocked me and made me stop for five seconds!
Enjoy your self at the last show of the tour! p(^-^)q

Are you okay? (Laughs)
Was the shock that big? ( ̄▽ ̄) (Laughs)
No No No…
Enjoy the tour! \(//∇//)\ Thank you!

Rinrin @ Sasupo-san

It was a slip…
The full member performance… Did you enjoy it? I heard it was fun… (^o^;)
With your civilian clothes, you’re stylish. (。≧∇≦。)
I regret not going to the tour. Nacchi’s smile always opens me up… \(^o^)/

Rinrin @ Sasupo-san! You answered! ( ̄▽ ̄) (Laughs)
It was really fun! I really love Team B nowadays and I’m happy about switching. \(//∇//)\
The last tour show. I’ll go for it! (*^^*)

Butausagi-san

The earrings are really cute.
Nacchi suits them.
Go for it with dance coaching.
Yesterday was my friend’s birthday.
Everyone partied. (^-^)/

Wow ヽ(;▽;)ノ Tell them congratulations. (*^^*)
Was the party fun??

Ore mo Peace Akeyou Kana ♪ Bo-san

I opened my earrings. ♪
I have the same as you. (^o^)
How many earrings do you have?

You opened them! You opened them! ヽ(;▽;)ノ You’re really brave.
That scared me. My mom opened mine when I got them. (Laughs)
Both of them. (*^^*) I have so many plain pairs. \(//∇//)\

Hina Yuki-san

What
Kind of girl
Do you like!?

Ah! ( ̄▽ ̄) Is it it a lie?
Where did you see it??
Please have kwsk tell me about it. U・x・U

☆ AQVA ☆-san

A noon and evening war (〃⌒ー⌒〃)ゞ
You still glitter when I watch you from the seats.
I always expect the best performance.

A special move! It shines. ( ̄▽ ̄)
I’m really happy you’re a fan! Many saw the noon performance. (☆>∀<) And I wrote about it. .(〃ノω') Thank you for going to the night show, too. \(//∇//)\

(嬉´ω`ポ) -san

Your earrings are cute.
I have the same ones.
Do they go with me?
I bought them. `・д・´!!

Wear the same ones!! o(^▽^)o
If that's the case, I'll look for them. \(//∇//)\
How fun. ♪(´ε` )

I'll post detailed thoughts about the night.
I wrote a lot now.

I'll go for it at the night show!

Really, I'll go for it.
Keep at it!!

Please send me your power!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

