N Blog (2011-09-04 14:51:00) – ‘Comment Return…(〃ノω’)σ’

Original Entry
(2011-09-04 14:51:00)

Yuta-san

Sundubu Soup is delicous o(^-^)o Recently I’ve been cooking for myself a lot. (^O^)/
Nacchi, what of your cooking has been tasting good?
I await your update!!

Recently, I’ve liked Asababa Harusame \(//∇//)\
It’s delicous ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Cooking for myself is great! \(//∇//)\ Please let me teach you my menu! ♪(´ε` )

Shun-chan-san

Korean cooking is delicious to eat!!!
I get yoru blogs during breakfast. (≧▽≦)/
I’ll go for it in my qualifying exams today!!!
Give me your power (*´д`*)

Persevere on your test! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Go! Go!
Shun! Chan! \(//∇//)\
Fighting! (@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

Kasshi-san

Nacchi is really cute.
Caramel is delicious.
(^o^)/
What do you look for in a man?

Hey!
Uhh (´・_・`)
I think
Nervousness and innocence makes my chest tighten.
Basically, I think boys in jackets look cute.
( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

ABN-san

A habit of mine is making breakfast… Doing it is wonderful.
Really, it’s the best for a girl (^^)
I eat yogurt every morning. ♪
I saw yesterday’s show. (–;) I was in the lobby.
I’m surprised you don’t have juice in your house. Do you drink water? Tea? Nothing?

Oh, you watched yesterday’s show in the lobby? ( ´ ▽ ` ) I’m happy. Thank you.
Yeah, I really don’t have juice in my house. (Laughs) It’s for special days. I do usually drink water or tea! At home I don’t usually drink juice. Sometimes it’s too sweet for me. Do you drink it? (Laughs)

Aisha-san

Good morning!
Good morning, Nacchi! It has been a long time! That meal looks delicious. It’s my favorite! Today there was a SKE in Singpaore performance. I enjoyed it, but didn’t see Nacchi ( ; _ ; )/~~~. Will you come soon? I await you.

Aishaヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

Today SKE was in Singapore. ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ I hope it was fun. Aisha–san must be one of my female fans in Singapore. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ As always, thanks for your support! I will come back to Singapore! (((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))

Zakiyama-san

Nacchi!
Yesterday I went to Korea!

Now listen to my traveler’s tales! (Laughs)

Ahh! (´・_・`) I’m so envious! ( ; ; )
I’m crying! (Laughs)
I hope you ate lots of delicious foods! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
I’m so jealous!
Please allow me to be.

Ai ^_^ Yu-san

I’m off to SMTown ^_^
I’ll get a tee and a pen light to show i’m a fan.
What K-Pop artists do you like?

Cool ( ; ; ) I wanted to go… ( ; ; ) I’m jealous! I like many artists!
For guys, I like BEAST, U-KISS, and FTisland. For girls, I like KARA, SNSD, and IU (((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))
My favorite is definitely IU ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ (Laughs)

Now I’ll have a bath. (*^ω^*)
My parent’s house is actually the best place for that sort of thing.

I’ve had one here 41 times, but
for some reason, my parents’
Feels hotter? (Laughs)

If I’ve had one 41 times, how are they so different? (Laughs)

Recently I’ve taken a lot of baths lately.
My body’s in that shape. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Which reminds me of Request Hour this year.

The Unit Festival!

Maybe we’ll do the Sugars unit
At the Unit Festival! (Laughs)

Amina and I will chat. (Laughs)

Please let us do it! (*^ω^*) (Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

