N Blog (2011-09-05 22:12:00) – ‘Report ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-09-05 22:12:00)

Everyone, I have a report!

In October, it has been decided that I’ll be a regular on Tokyo FM! ..(〃ノω’)σ

This year is a landmark for me.

This work is about my voice.

Radio work…

It’s been decided…

I’m really happy.

I will definitely have to study ore.

After this, I think I’ll persevere. (*ノωノ)

The details about the program,
I’ll get to report another time! (*^ω^*)

Everyone, please

Keep watching for my report!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

