N Blog (2011-09-08 16:11:52) – ‘Happy Happy News ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-09-08 16:11:52)

Tada!

Today,

The Watanabe Girls Official Mobile Club has opened up a new iPhone App. (☆>∀∀<)

Check it!

Today,

Us members
Got to meet up with

The other members. (*ノωノ)

It was the first time the three of us hung out together. ..(〃ノω')σ

Who all was it?

Tell me (Laughs)

Also, a young fan gave this cushion to me. ..(〃ノω’)σ It’s cute.

Yesterday I went to bed with it. I slept soundly.

Thank you.

I’ll treat it carefully. (☆>∀<)

Ahh

I'll do it. (*ノωノ)

Definitely

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

