N Blog (2011-09-09 17:27:46) – ‘Brilliant Talk!!’

Original Entry
(2011-09-09 17:27:46)

Yesterday at the supermarket,

I bought frozen edamame (*ノωノ)

It was a huge, frozen sack of it that I had to

Thaw out in water. (*ノωノ)

My hands could only hold

A handful at a time.

Want to know how much there was?

More than enough.

(Laughs)

I think that the bag

Changed my mood instantly

When I defrosted it!!

It took about ten minutes

Really,

I should make a program about living on nothing but edamame!

By this way, I will accomplish my dream!!

… Just a minute …

What will I win? (Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

