N Blog (2011-09-11 01:07:54) – ‘On to the handshake event!’

Original Entry
(2011-09-11 01:07:54)

The handshake event is over. (*ノωノ)

Really, I’m very thankful

Towards those who came.

Honestly, I’m so happy that some of you came.

Thank you.

My civilian clothes. (*ノωノ)

The brands… I’d write them, but they’re all Korean. (`・д・´) Sorry!

To my female fans:
Do you wear dresses?
I’m happy to hear
From you.

I feel like such a stylish gal!

What to do tomorrow. ..(〃ノω’)σ

I haven’t decided yet.

But my clothes are important. (´゜▽゜`) (Laughs)

I’ve thought about it!

Today I heard a lot about edamame!!

They seem to be at business-oriented supermarkets

I have no choice but to buy them. (Laughs)

I want to see

Everyone’s smiling faces tomorrow.

Early tomorrow morning,

I will sleep in.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

