N Blog (2011-09-12 23:12:36) – ‘High Tension Team B Performance ☆〃 ‘

Original Entry
(2011-09-12 23:12:36)


Hey (*ノωノ)

It was a high tension Team B performance!!

The Team B show is over. (☆>∀<)

In today's MCs, everyone had fun with nervousness!!

It was a good mood.

Did everyone enjoy yourselves? (*^ω^*)

Yesterday's talk

Was about the handshake event yesterday.

Continuing on,

Many said they saw IMAGINE 9.11. (*ノωノ)
I did that show last year,
And everyone had such a warm, intimate response.
This year I went to see the performance. ..(〃ノω')σ

The message sent out in the theater was so amazingly strong. (*ノωノ)

They were seniors from my own office.
Such wonderful artists.

Ohh (Laughs)

Really, it was interesting.

It took a long time for me to get encouraged to become so sparkly. (*ノωノ)

Recently acting has been on my mind.
I watch and study many dramas, and I watch and enjoy many stage shows. It's a strong feeling!!
I've been in those productions several times,
And before my eyes, they
All seem so different in front of a camera?
I want to try being on a drama. ..(〃ノω')σ

I'll go for it!! (`・д・´)

Today before the show, I went to 7-11 to buy some recommended edamame! I brought it home with me!

Ahh…

I ate it.

I thought about my school registration!
What about my finals?

Ahhh

I want good grades…

In this way, I have to work in school…

I can't take studying lightly.
At the handshake event, many of those my age are working very hard on studying.

I'm impatient. I have to work hard…

I'll have to take my finals seriously.

I'm worried.

I'm worried I'm no good…

I’ll work hard!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

