N Blog (2011-09-17 22:16:32) – ‘Got a haircut ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-09-17 22:16:32)


The three performances are over. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Did you see in the pictures??

As a matter of fact… ☆

I got my hair cut.

(●・ωヽ)

Now it’s really short. (`・д・´)

It’s dark.

After a long time, my image changed. (☆>∀<)

Now

I'm off.
It has been a long time
I'll chat a bunch. (*ノωノ)

There's a lot of stuff about Watanabe. (*ノωノ)

Everyone
Is talking about it… (Laughs)

Thank you so much. It’s pretty. ..(〃ノω’)σ

I got it treated so it’s smooth. (☆>∀<)

It has been revived.

Going from long to short makes me look so young!!

Do you like my new hair? (´゜▽゜`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

