N Blog (2011-09-19 20:13:26) – ‘The show is over → A meal ☆〃

Original Entry
(2011-09-19 20:13:26)

The second show
Is over. (*ノωノ)

And now some Team B members are going out for food. ..(〃ノω’)σ

I took pictures in secret while I was eating. (☆>∀<)

I took them on my phone secretly. (*ノωノ)

Wait for them. (´゜▽゜`)

It's rare that I take so many pictures these days.

A little while ago I attached four.

Yup

I'll take a bath when I get home.

Tomorrow is the Janken-Pon Tournament. (´゜▽゜`)

I'll have fun. ..(〃ノω')σ
This year
I'll make sure to have fun. (*ノωノ)

I hope you come and see
It'll be exciting. (*ノωノ)

Will I win? Will I lose? (*ノωノ)

I want 1st place!!
(Laughs)

Huh?

If I lose

Please support me with all of your might!!

(´゜▽゜`)

What outfit should I wear?

I always, without fail

Feel like I should pick. (N´∀`)/`

Today I’ll lie down for a bit!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

