N Blog (2011-09-20 00:04:49) – ‘Lips of Great Fortune.’

Original Entry
(2011-09-20 00:04:49)

Today Harukyan and I went to get letters for good luck!!

I ate with Mariyannu.

Both of us had white flour. (Laughs)

We ate for good fortune and showed our lips. (Laughs) (N´∀`)/`

And now I’ve put it up…

Today I’ll take lots of photos.

Hahaha

Thank you for your supportive comments tomorrow!!

Everyone, have lovely dreams…

… I say this, but beforehand, I have a question! (Laughs)
Recently I’ve really been able to sleep…
Of the top of my head,
At four yesterday, I woke up. (Laughs)

Was something bad above my bed?
Was it something like that?
(´゜▽゜`)

It was a sheep…

Other than that, I can sleep. (`・д・´)

Tomorrow is an important day, YO!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

