N Blog (2011-09-20 22:46:05) – ‘Janken!!’

Original Entry
(2011-09-20 22:46:05)

The janken tournament was appreciated. (N´∀`)/`

It was frustrating.

I lost in the first round.

But Micha used all of her fighting power in that first round!

All of my prayers (*ノωノ)

… Bad luck. And Micha got defeated in the second round. (lll>ÅÅ∀<)

It was a really fun day. (N´∀`)/`

Everyone gave me their support. (*ノωノ)

Really, I'm sorry.

Now today I'll go for it!

After this, please continue to support me.

Thank you very much.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

