N Blog (2011-09-21 13:41:53) – ‘It’s Rainy Today’

Original Entry
(2011-09-21 13:41:53)

Today it’s rainy.

It seems like a typhoon. Be careful, everybody.

And about the janken tournament,
I’m very thankful for the comments. (*ノωノ)

I’m really sorry I didn’t get in. (lll>Å<)・゜・

Maybe next time

I'll get first place!

But really, I like Micha.
She's such a lovely person to fight against, and I have a good taste of bitterness. (N´∀`)/`

Micha is like a younger sister to me. (*ノωノ)

Now that janken is over,

I've thought about losing, but

There's good news!!

(`・д・´)

It's sudden and I'm surprised

And I'll tell you

Since it starts soon today!!

I'll tell you as soon as I can! (*ノωノ)

Today I have lessons. (*ノωノ)

I'm off! (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

