N Blog (2011-09-23 11:29:39) – ‘Good Day (●・ωヽ)’

Original Entry
(2011-09-23 11:29:39)

Hey (lll>Å<)・゜・
Sorry I wasn't able to update yesterday.

Yesterday from morning to night I was at a photo shoot. (*ノωノ)
Again, it's a secret, secret, secret photo shoot!

Recently I've had a lot of secrets!

Everyone has said that I've had like

1, 2, 3, 4, or 5

Secrets…! (Laughs)

Help (Laughs)

Yesterday
After a long time, I went to my parent's house. *ノωノ)
When the photo shoot was over, it was about midnight.

I got to see everyone!

It was hard saying 'bye!'

Now I have work and I have to get my nails done

Ahhhh (`・д・´)

I need to get going!

Ahh (*ノωノ)

What is it?
Secret-Nacchi-chan (Laughs)

Soon I'll tell you. (´゜▽゜`)

Wait for it!

Today it's a bit chilly. (*ονο*)

Be careful not to catch a cold!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

