N Blog (2011-09-23 23:43:11) – ‘Radio Details (*ノωノ)’

Original Entry
(2011-09-23 23:43:11)

Today, the rumor is

That I had my first radio recording. (*ノωノ)

The program has been on my mind…

80.LOVE TOKYO FM

Asian ☆ K-Pop Powered by LOVE1

It’s on Saturday nights at 2:00 AM.

(*ノωノ)

Every week there’ll be a Korean entertainment, food, and fashion corner that I’ll introduce. (N´∀`)/`

The DJ Minshiru-san is really pretty…

Everyone, be happy for us! (*ノωノ)

The program is so exciting for me. I’ll persevere. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Everyone, please listen to it! (N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

