N Blog (2011-09-26 09:26:55) – ‘Departure (´-ω-`)’

Original Entry
(2011-09-26 09:26:55)


At last, I’m departing. (*ノωノ)

Abroad?! Everyone’s guessing… ☆

It’s not abroad. (´゜▽゜`)

I’m staying in the country. (*ノωノ)

Well, I’m headed now to Nagoya!!

Ahhh

A long trip. (*^ω^*)

I’ll listen to music

And fall asleep dreaming about the world,

I think. (Laughs)

Good night. (Laughs)

(*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

