N Blog (2011-09-26 23:47:10) – ‘Speaking of Nagoya…’

Original Entry
(2011-09-26 23:47:10)


A vegabond!

I’m a vegabond. (*ノωノ)

For lunch I ate at the hotel.

I think It was great. (N´∀`)/`

At the hotel,

I realized I needed to sleep.

So I’ll eat some chicken wings.

And have some miso. (N´∀`)/`

And fully enjoy Nagoya.

Tomorrow, my work starts. 〃☆

But tomorrow I’ll be in Nagoya…

I’ll work hard! I’ll sleep now so I can wake up early tomorrow morning.

Good night.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

