N Blog (2011-09-27 11:20:34) – ‘At last… The news ban has been lifted!!’

Original Entry
(2011-09-27 11:20:34)

I can now tell you the news!

Now,

On Monday’s Goolden Time on TBS,

I was cast as

Mizushima Kaoru on
“Senjou Pasa himuro Natsuko Gouka Ferry Satsujin Jiken.”

It’s my first drama

By myself!
(`・д・´)

Moreover, on the Luxury Ferry…

I get to stay on the Pacific Ocean! (*ノωノ) (Laughs)

The photos on the ship
Are oversized.

Sorry for the brochure.

It’s my first ferry. ☆〃

Do you get seasick?? (´・H・) I’m worried about it… I’ll be very careful!!

Getting on that ferry…

Let’s go!

Around Japan!!

We’re supposed to avoid radio waves, so I might not be able to update.

The On Air date has yet to be fixed.
I’ll tell you when I can! (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

