N Blog (2011-09-27 18:46:50) – ‘Thanks ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-09-27 18:46:50)

Thank you very much for your warm comments.

I’m able to make a great report, everyone. (☆>∀<)

Now I can say that

I will be appearing with Tokuma Nishioka,

Who I was with in DUMP SHOW!

"Do you remember me?"

He said.

I remember. (Laugsh)

The performance only ended in August. (Laughs)

Nishioka is reassuring.

Today during shooting,
I got to eat!

Tomorrow I'll wake up early. (*ノωノ)

Does my uniform suit me??

(Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

