N Blog (2011-09-29 18:37:29) – ‘○○○ (`・д・´)’

The filming is over. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Now I’m going back to the hotel.

All of the actors ate together. (N´∀`)/`

It was fun.

I’m a little homesick for living alone! (Laughs)

I miss my bed. Do you miss your bed? (Laughs)

Ahh…

The members, I want to meat them.

Is everyone doing well? (´゜▽゜`)

Do you all know all

Of the recent members?? (Laughs)

I need to have them taught to me.

After a long time, when will I be on land or at least above ground?? I’m excited!

But riding on a boat is fun. (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow we’ll shoot in a few places!!

Wait for my blog entry!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

