N Blog (2011-09-30 15:21:20) – ‘Bear Farm!’

Original Entry
(2011-09-30 15:21:20)

I’m off. (*ノωノ)

I’m going to feed the bears. (N´∀`)/`

Cute (*ノωノ)

I’m giving the bears

Bear bait.

It”ll all be in my hands. (☆>∀<)

I'm really excited.

Bears are so cute. (*ノωノ)

Ahhh

Things like this sashimi are amazing. ..(〃ノω’)σ

So delicious.

Yesterday,

Everyone got in an open-air bath. (*ノωノ)

It was the Noboribetsu hot spring!

At first,

I read it as

“The Last Hot Spring”…

Today I’ll go for it. (☆>∀<)

Yay!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

