N Blog (2011-10-02 13:31:34) – ‘From Tomorrow’

Original Entry
(2011-10-02 13:31:34)

The photo is
With my co-star Yu Hasabe! (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow we’re going back to the ship!!

On the ship,

I was looking through my suitcase of clothes
And it all fell down on my bed for me to pick up.

“Ahh”

At once

I was in a bad mood.
So

Now
I’ve put everything
Above my desk. (*ノωノ)

Today I’ll keep at it in Hokkaido. (*ノωノ)

At the hotel I’ve been studying for college.

Hmmm

Well, being on location on the boat has been fun. (Laughs)

And

It’s Tokuma Nishioka! (´゜▽゜`)

Who would have thought? How daring.

He gave me a lot of advice.

Tokuma-san is very reassuring. (´;ω;`)

Today I’ll work hard at filming. (N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

