N Blog (2011-10-03 11:49:08) – ‘Now on the Ship’

Original Entry
(2011-10-03 11:49:08)

I’ve come back to the ship ..(〃ノω’)σ

Filming has started. (☆>∀<)

I'm all smiles!

Recently my comfort has been

Waki-san!!

He’s very sweet and amusing. (´゜▽゜`)

He’s everyone’s idol!!

(The truth is that he doesn’t have to be everyone’s idol, but he’s mine…)

I’ve already worked on my character. (´-ω-`)

It’s quite the time!!!

It’s only a little finished…

I’m a little homesick. (´;ω;`)

I’ll keep at it!!

Today I’m wearing my attendant uniform again! (N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

