N Blog (2011-10-04 09:46:34) – ‘Oh?’

Original Entry
(2011-10-04 09:46:34)

I’ve arrived in Sendai!!

Tomakomai to Sendai – it’s really really cold!!

Is Tokyo cold?? (`・д・´)

Some time ago we shot on the ship’s deck!

(N´∀`)/`

The filming is over.

Huh? Oh…

I said it was cold! (`・д・´) (Laughs)

As for that?

Well

I’m protecting against it suddenly! (Laughs)

I borrowed the muffler.

It’s warm. (´-ω-`)

I’ll be sure to catch a cold!

Everyone, please don’t catch a cold!

The filming is over tomorrow! (´;ω;`)

Ahh…

I’m lonely… (´;ω;`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

