N Blog (2011-10-06 11:21:50) – ‘Where I’m headed…’

Original Entry
(2011-10-06 11:21:50)

Good morning. (*ノωノ)

After a long time, I’m in my bed.

I slept perfectly sound. (N´∀`)/`

Even though I’ve mastered the skill of waking up early,

I’ve woken up late! (Laughs)

Thank you everyone
For your warm comments yesterday. They made me really happy. ..(〃ノω’)σ

I’ll go for it today! (*^ω^*)

And now
Where I’m going…

Is the gym! (`・д・´)

Yeah,

I’ve gone ten days without exercise. Besides that, in the past eight days, I’ve performed twice. (N´∀`)/`

I’m off! (*ノωノ)

Today I watched half of the recording for the drama. (Laughs)

I have to study for college.

FIGHTING today! (*^ω^*)

P.S. I’m on land, but I’m still swaying! (Laughs) The boat is still with me! (´-ω-`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

