N Blog (2011-10-08 14:09:27) – ‘Perfect Combustion!’

Original Entry
(2011-10-08 14:09:27)

The first performance is over. (☆>∀<)

After a while

The show was fun (´゜▽゜`)

I'll keep at it again. ..(〃ノω')σ

Today I wore my hair half-up .

Do you like it? (*^ω^*)

Yeah!

Does it match me? (´;ω;`)

If it matches me, I’ll wear it for the second show. (Laughs)

Tell me it matches me,

Or I’ll pout. (´-ω-`)

(Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

