N Blog (2011-10-09 10:27:40) – ‘Recently, Chikano ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-10-09 10:27:40)


Yesterday I had two shows. (*^ω^*)

I wore my hair half-up. (´-ω-`)

Aww

Those shows were exciting. (´゜▽゜`)

They were fun!!

At the end of the show, I went on a date with Chikano.

It had been a while since we went on a date. (*^ω^*)

Today I’m meeting with Chikano. (´゜▽゜`)

Aww (´゜▽゜`)

I’m going to the place. (☆>∀<)

I'm nervous.

I’m nervous. (´゜▽゜`)

What does everyone think? (*ονο*)

(*^ω^*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

