N Blog (2011-10-10 16:34:45) – ‘”SHOWER”‘

Original Entry
(2011-10-10 16:34:45)

I drew this picture yesterday.

It’s in my notebook. (Laughs)

I wanted to show it to everyone (N´∀`)/`

The title is SHOWER

It looks like a shower to me.

I tried to draw how powerful a shower is.

I can’t decide if I want to paint it!

I would,
But it’s in my notebook! (Laughs)

Would it work with paint? I’d be worried about it.

If it had color, would it be good?? (´゜▽゜`)

Drawing pictures is fun!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

