N Blog (2011-10-10 21:59:57) – ‘What I bought ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-10-10 21:59:57)


After a long time, I went out for food! (´゜▽゜`)

Two of us shopped at Don Q.

I bought 8 colors
And a sketchbook. (N´∀`)/`

Many comments said I should color my work, and many said that I should paint it. (N´∀`)/`

Well…

Should I re-do it in my sketchbook? (´-ω-`)

I’ll re-draw SHOWER… (Laughs)

It will be a long journey! (´゜▽゜`)

No…

I’ll persist!!

I’m the type that can’t begin to settle down after this…

I’ll draw it! (`・д・´) (Laughs)

I’ll aim to be able to do my mom’s patchwork.
I will draw the picture like patchwork!

I’m sure my mom will see this and like it. (Laughs)

Someday…

Ugh

My teddy bear hair
Is popular (Laughs)

I think the name is spreading! (`・д・´)

Ah!
Tomorrow I’ll go for it!

The picture is being completed! (N´∀`)/

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

