N Blog (2011-10-14 13:29:29) – ‘The Fifth Work is a Member! That somebody is…’

Original Entry
(2011-10-14 13:29:29)

I did it!
My first member edition

Sato Sumire! (*ノωノ)

The title is “Sumire”

It’s Suuchan’s name.

I drew it all in purple. (*ノωノ)

The most attractive detail

Are the pigtails!

But they’re a little

Adult-like. (*ノωノ)

It fits Suuchan’s attitude… Now,

In reality there’s a lot of pink make-up on the cheeks,

But the rest was done in pen.
Make-up can be useful. It was a new discovery. (*ノωノ)

Suuchan dresses well in normal clothes, and is really girly,

But likes vintage things.

Like her trolley.

The
Girl.

That’s what she is. (N´∀`)/`

In Singapore we shared a room at the hotel and took pictures together all of the time.

I worked on her make-up

And

She was adult-like.

(`・д・´) It was the first time for her!! !! !! !!

After this,

Instead of being girly, she’s womanly (there’s a big difference!)

After doing that,

I drew
Sato Sumire

Adult-like. (N´∀`)/`

By the way!

Yesterday I uploaded Perfume and …wait.
They were

Done in pen

And markers. (*ノωノ)

I had to use my eight color marker set.
It is mostly primary colors. (Laughs)

So it was hard to match colors. (Laughs)

In Perfume I even used a highlighter. (Laughs)

I absolutely have to draw in colors! (`・д・´) Is it because I have B blood type? ← That has absolutely nothing to do with it. (Laughs)

I’ll use pens with all my might! (´-ω-`)

Soon I’ll have more colors! (N´∀`)/

How many times will I use pens? (*ονο*)

Well

The fifth piece,

“Sumire”

How is it?? (*^ω^*)

It’s a boost in my self-confidence.

I await your thoughts… (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

