N Blog (2011-10-16 14:56:22) – ‘NEW Hair Accessory ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-10-16 14:56:22)

Ahh

Some time ago, I got this barrette.

It’s like a brown ribbon.

I’ve always wanted it. (´゜▽゜`)

I’ll wear it to a handshake event!! (Laughs) (´゜▽゜`)

Ahem (`д´)

Today the weather is good, isn’t it??

Haha

Those sort of things are going on!!

Ahhh….

Yesterday it came to light…

My umbrella and coat didn’t do well. (Laughs) I left my umbrella in my umbrella stand in my entryway.

It stayed there pretty well for a plastic umbrella. (Laughs)

It was there from 8 to 3. (´;ω;`)

Heh…

Everytime it stays in there the whole time… (´;ω;`)(´;ω;`)

The umbrella stand
Is just in the middle of the hallway. (´-ω-`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

