N Blog (2011-10-18 00:45:01) – ‘NEW Nails ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-10-18 00:45:01)



Yeah (N´∀`)/`

Today

I went to get my nails done. (*ノωノ)

Thank you, Nagomi! (☆>∀<)

Nagomi
Noah 2-15-1-303 Dogenzaka Dogenzaka Shibuya
Telephone 0334765133
http://ameblo.jp/shibuya-nagomi303

They're fall colors. (N´∀`)/`

My index finger has a crown and my ring finger has a stone!

Aww (`д´)

How's life? (´゜▽゜`)

I have a surplus. (Laughs)

And a while ago?

I met my older sister (*ノωノ)

Now I'll draw a picture!! (´-ω-`)

What should the design be?? (´゜▽゜`)

After a long time, I'll draw what's on my mind!!

Until now I've been going at a fast pace. (Laughs)

And I'm not yet tired! (Laughs)

Ahhh

Today's a goo day! (´;ω;`)

I hope tomorrow will be a good day (´;ω;`)

I hope everyone has good dreams (´;ω;`) Yup! (´;ω;`)

Everyone (●・ωヽ)

Have lovely dreams (*ノωノ)

If you like, put me in them! (`・д・´)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

