N Blog (2011-10-22 09:52:26) – ‘Unkempt Hair Tournament.’

Original Entry
(2011-10-22 09:52:26)



Yesterday for the performance, I wore my hair N-half-up.

I got back to the hotel.

When I get home after work, I always have

A standard ceremony

“Umkempt Hair Tournament”

I hold it.

(Laughs)

I untie my hair

And all at once!! !! !! !! !!

WOAH (´-ω-`)

And

It’s puffy.

↑ It’s like in the pictures. (Laughs)

And

Then I get in the bath.

I named the event the Unkempt Hair Tournament.

It’s fun… (Laughs)

It’s a fun fun tradition of Unkempt Hair Tournaments.

Yeah?

Will you try? (´゜▽゜`)

It’s unexpectedly fun. (N´∀`)/`

It lets out your stress.

There! (´゜▽゜`)
We’re

Landing in Nagasaki.

What do you eat in Nagasaki??

I’ll buy souvenirs (`・д・´)

Hah

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

