N Blog (2011-10-23 14:04:58) – ‘The Souvenir is… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-10-23 14:04:58)


Good day (´゜▽゜`)

It’s Nacchi.

Yesterday I got advice from everyone…

The souvenir I bought was (☆>∀∀∀<)

I'm happy for everyone that can make it. (●・ωヽ)

Soon there'll be a handshake event. (´゜▽゜`)

What to wear… (´-ω-`) I'm always worried.

It's all for your enjoyment.

I hope it doesn't rain!
(`・д・´)

Please be sure not to catch a cold!

Today I’ll be FIGHTING!! !! !!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

