N Blog (2011-10-30 12:10:15) – ‘After a long time, I’ve put it up. ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-10-30 12:10:15)

Thanks for the comments about the picture yesterday. (´゜▽゜`)

I hope everyone’s

Halloween was fun.

Today,

I’ll continue to draw

Using my N-recipe. (N´∀`)/`

Yup!

Chinese-style fried rice!

This actually has sauce cooked inside it.

The sauce is

Not yet ready to eat.

It’s a sauce you can buy at super markets.

(*ノωノ)

Then you put nori on it.

To complete it, put on fried eggs.

The smell of the fried eggs comes out

If you cook it with sesame oil. (*ノωノ)

It’s simple, so try it!

Today’s the handshake event!

I’m excited to meet everyone.

How about you?

(Laughs)

Will it be fun? (´゜▽゜`)

I hope everyone has fun at the handshake event.

I’ll wait for it! (´゜▽゜`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

