N Blog (2011-11-04 19:42:03) – ‘FRIDAY ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-11-04 19:42:03)


Today, I saw

Egasira Sensai’s play,

‘Croque Girls’s eighth performance,

“The Audition”

(N´∀`)/`

It reminded me of the time when I auditioned for AKB…

Everyone had the same amazing dream.
Laughing,
Crying,

It was a great play. (*ノωノ)

You should really go and see it.

Everyone should see it. (N´∀`)/`

Spoilers… I want to talk about it fully. In the play, they use songs.

I love the song ______________… it really excites you! (Laughs)

Really,
I enjoyed it. O(≧∇≦)o

Somehow,

The acting was great! (´;ω;`)

With the play
DUMP SHOW over the summer,
And the drama before now,

Recently,

I’ve really wanted to be in a play. (´;ω;`)

I’ll persevere! (´゜▽゜`)

With a friend from
FRIDAY

As my cameraman (´゜▽゜`) (*ノωノ)

Check!

It’s Harukyan.

Nacchi, will you do pictures on your computer?

(N´∀`)/`

But I’m off to see Harukyan.

Essentially,
I’ll do pictures on my computer.
But I forgot the software I need. (Laughs)

It’ll be a digital period! (´-ω-`)

As one would expect of Harukyan!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

