N Blog (2011-11-07 22:41:04) – ‘Juice Juice ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-11-07 22:41:04)



Today, I had a performance

On the radio. (*ノωノ)

I put lettuce for the first time

In yesterday’s drink!

Oh!

It really didn’t have flavor! (Laughs)

I had better not put in lettuce.

Today I had

Banana

Apple

Lettuce

Grapefruit

And honey in my shake. (*ノωノ)

It was bitter. (Laughs)

Oh well!

Spinach was lumpy, so I stopped putting that in. (Laughs)

And

I watch it as I drink! I should stop doing that. (´゜▽゜`)

(Laughs)

But it really is good for me.

Ahh

Performance talk…

Today I watched the outside of my face. (*ノωノ)

The show was fun!!

Tomorrow,

I have to submit a paper. (lll>Å<)・゜・

Help!! (´;ω;`)

And for the first time,

I got to see the drama today (´-ω-`)

Studying!

I'll keep at it today!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

