N Blog (2011-11-08 15:42:42) – ‘Dream High ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-11-08 15:42:42)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Today I think (lll>Å<)・゜・

I'm going to die from freezing. (Laughs)

(´-ω-`)

Ahh (*ノωノ)

Ta-dah!

The Dream High DVD

It’s till the 16th episode. (`д´)

I got it!

Ahh (´・H・)

Wow…

I’ll watch it soon!!

The wonderful IU-chan is in it. (*ノωノ)

Soon, I’ll see it. (`・д・´)

I’ll have fun.

Today I made juice… (Laughs)

For the third time, it was splendid! (Laughs)

No… Fruits always make it good… (Laughs)

I’ll make more and more!

Well

I think I’ll make more. (Laughs)

Hmm… What do you think? (´-ω-`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

