N Blog (2011-11-12 00:35:25) – ‘A Cold. (;_;)’

Original Entry
(2011-11-12 00:35:25)


Thank you …(〃ノω’)σ

Today, I had a performance

And

Chiyuu came back.

She was gone for a month.
It was really a long time since we last met.

She’s healthier now.

I’m now taking off my make-up.
It has gotten to that time. (*^ω^*)

Well,
For today

My throat hurts and my nose is dripping. I’ll be okay. (´;ω;`)

Tomorrow is a handshake event. I’ll meet everyone. ..(〃ノω’)σ

From 15:00 – 21:00. (*ノωノ)

Come, everyone! (´゜▽゜`)

Sorry I’ll be using the last of my voice. (´;ω;`)

Really, I’m sorry.

Tomorrow I’ll be better.

God… (´;ω;`)

I’ll worry about it when I go to sleep.

Good night.

Muah

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

