N Blog (2011-11-23 18:58:37) – ‘NEW Nails ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-11-23 18:58:37)

I got my nails done. (*ノωノ)

Now the theme is

Rock.

They’re all kind of short ..(〃ノω’)σ

Hmm… They’re fine.

How do you like these flashy nails?

I got them done by Allys-san today. (*ノωノ)

And I had Matsuoka-san
Give them a treatment
So they’re smooth.

And!

I got the full set. (*ノωノ)

THE Matsuoka-san picked it. ☆☆☆☆

They are really

The best at putting them on.

Thank you so much.

Tomorrow I record for the radio.

What should I talk about?

These nails make me feel pretty. I’m happy. (*ノωノ)

Anko Tarou-san,

Natto ramen? Hmm…

I’ll eat it all! (Laughs)

Melon Bread-san,

I’ll eat natto with
Radishes, cucumber, okra, sesame oil, and soy sauce flavoring.
I’ll eat it with nori. (*ノωノ)

Aguero-san,

Of course I really like edamame. (*ノωノ)
I have it once every couple of days. (Laughs)
I think it’s really tasty… ← (Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

