N Blog (2011-11-24 12:46:26) – ‘Before Recording for the Radio ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-11-24 12:46:26)

I went to the gym. (*ノωノ)
I feel like it has kind of been a long time! (´゜▽゜`)

For exercise,

Recently I’ve had fun at the gym.

Also!! !!

Recently, the ticket machine hasn’t been charging.

The one at home
Isn’t charging.
The card charger won’t charge!

Oh well, I’m fine with it! (Laughs)

You know?…

Recently, the other day, I found out that the charger was charging 1000 yen.

I have PASMO,
So it’s useless to put in money. (Laughs)

It’s fine, so “I understand.” (´゜▽゜`)
Or perhaps I should be happy I’m alone in this. ..(〃ノω’)σ (Laughs)

… Right? (Laughs)

Be happy today, everyone!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

