N Blog (2011-11-27 22:00:52) – ‘The WG Live is Over’

Original Entry
(2011-11-27 22:00:52)

Thank you! (*ノωノ)

Be safe!

The Watanabe Girls Live is over.

Now I’m not nervous…

I got to sing while playing the guitar!

I did Cyndi Lauper’s “Time After Time.”

It was lotally live…
And at Zepp…

I got to arrange the whole song!

I really had to work on the song and think about my experiences.

The song is amazing…

Everyone liked the band aspect. I think my image changed a little.

It was really the best time.

Thank you thank you very very much!

With that, challenge something for yourself!

Come and give me

Your thoughts!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

