N Blog (2011-11-29 13:34:23) – ‘My own calendar…’

Original Entry
(2011-11-29 13:34:23)

I decorated my room. (Laughs)

I like the first place I put this picture.

Does everyone have it? (´゜▽゜`)

A 2012 calendar.

You’ll certainly use it. (*ノωノ)

In just a few minutes I’ll be going to the gym.

It has been a while for me!

Today I’ll put in my fighting yell.

After the Watanabe Girls Live,

I promised to visit Akicha’s house

To see Wan-chan.

Besides, Akicha is

Good at cooking. (Laughs)

I’ll eat! (´゜▽゜`)

November is ending! (lll>Å<)・゜・

Only a bit of 2011 is left!

Go for it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

