N Blog (2011-12-03 20:32:36) – ‘The Two Shows Are Over’

Original Entry
(2011-12-03 20:32:36)




Hey (N´∀`)/

The show is over!

Ahh

I’m healthily keeping at it!

Everyone, thanks for your support,

And I’m sorry that I made you worry. (lll>Å<)・゜・

I had lots of food and medicine!

I had fun in today's MC! It was very individual. (Laughs)

Watch it On Demand! (N´∀`)/`

And the afternoon performance

Had everybody! (N´∀`)/`

The flower stand was lovely.

Congrats, Harukyan!

I love the little Harukyan.

After this,
Do well, Harukyan!

The picture says a lot. (*ノωノ)

Today’s a good day! (☆>∀<)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

