N Blog (2011-12-06 11:22:07) – ‘Rehearsal’s over! ☆’

[Sato Natsuki] Rehearsal’s over! ☆

Original Entry
(2011-12-06 11:22:07)



Hey (*ノωノ)

Today

I had a morning rehearsal. (*ノωノ)

It’s over!! (*^ω^*)

Ahh!

What? (Laughs)

I’m off to buy my friend a birthday present. 〃☆

I need a jersey to change into.

Today Yuka has a jersey!

It’s a Rady jersey…

Now I’ll put it on my blog!! (*^ω^*)

It is raining tonight. Everyone, be sure to go out with an umbrella. (´゜▽゜`)

Right… I’m sleepy. (´-ω-`)

Tomorrow I have to get up at 6. (Laughs)

I’ll go to sleep.

Everyone, how are you? (*^ω^*)
What did you have for lunch?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

