N Blog (2011-12-06 20:22:19) – ‘Getting into it…’

Original Entry
(2011-12-06 20:22:19)

Recently it can’t be helped that I’m getting into it….

… Golf. (Laughs)

Isn’t it surprising?

Recently I went and got into it for the first time. (Laughs)

I want to go to the driving range a lot. (*ノωノ)

I’ve gone there four times now!

I can hit the ball 90 yards now.

I’ll work on it.

It’s fun. (Laughs)

It’s good for my body.

(´゜▽゜`)

Now I’ll be sure to go at it with all my power.

Golf is fun. (*ノωノ)

By the way.

Today I got my best distance.

Do you play golf?

Tell me about it.

(Laughs)

(´゜▽゜`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

