N Blog (2011-12-12 11:52:10) – ‘Gets (☆>∀<)'

Original Entry
(2011-12-12 11:52:10)

I got

Golf gloves! (´゜▽゜`)

Ta-da!

They’re wintery! (*ノωノ)

They’ve got fur. (☆>∀<)

Is the white and pink cute?

(´゜▽゜`)

They're my favorite!
These are the first golf goods I've bought just for myself. (*ノωノ)

Do you have any goods? (´゜▽゜`)

(Laughs)

Are they cute? (*^ω^*)

I have a show today
(N´∀`)/`

Be careful

If you come!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

