N Blog (2011-12-15 14:27:26) – ‘Snail ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-12-15 14:27:26)


Hey (N´∀`)/`

These were the clothes I wore to the handshake event a while ago. (N´∀`)/`

It’s all by Desious!

In the next photo, my headband is made by Desious.

Yup.

Recently,

I’ve been paying attention to my skin’s condition.

As a matter of fact, it’s very important to pay attention to it.

It’s winter, after all.

Mine is all really dry.

Ahh
Recently, this Snail cream has been popular.

I checked it out

With the recent mail order I got.

Beauty Snail Cream.

It’s good.

In the winter, you should have face lotion and cream.

It’s only 1980 Yen. (Laughs)

You should try using it.

I love mail orders!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

